Events in Lombokandgilis - April 2017

Saturday, 1st April

Lombok and Gilis

Line-up and more info soon!


Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 2nd April

Lombok and Gilis

Line-up and more info soon!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 3rd April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 4th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 5th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 6th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 7th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 8th April

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 9th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 10th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 11th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 12th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 13th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 14th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 15th April

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 16th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 17th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 18th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 19th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 20th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 21st April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 22nd April

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 23rd April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 24th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 25th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 26th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 27th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 28th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 29th April

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 30th April

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak