Events in Lombokandgilis - May 2017

Monday, 1st May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 2nd May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 3rd May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 4th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 5th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 6th May

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 7th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 8th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 9th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 10th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 11th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 12th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 13th May

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 14th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 15th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 16th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 17th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 18th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 19th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 20th May

Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 21st May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 22nd May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 23rd May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 24th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Thursday, 25th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Friday, 26th May

Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Saturday, 27th May

Lombok and Gilis

Ramadan is a special time for Muslims all around the world. It falls in the tenth month of Shawwal, the Islamic calendar. The month of Ramadan is spent fasting...


Qunci Villas , Mangsit

Qunci Villas Italian Night is not be missed!


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Sunday, 28th May

Lombok and Gilis

Ramadan is a special time for Muslims all around the world. It falls in the tenth month of Shawwal, the Islamic calendar. The month of Ramadan is spent fasting...


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi


Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Sunday BBQ & Vibes @ Aura Lounge & Bar, Selong Belanak

Monday, 29th May

Lombok and Gilis

Ramadan is a special time for Muslims all around the world. It falls in the tenth month of Shawwal, the Islamic calendar. The month of Ramadan is spent fasting...


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Tuesday, 30th May

Lombok and Gilis

Ramadan is a special time for Muslims all around the world. It falls in the tenth month of Shawwal, the Islamic calendar. The month of Ramadan is spent fasting...


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi

Wednesday, 31st May

Lombok and Gilis

Ramadan is a special time for Muslims all around the world. It falls in the tenth month of Shawwal, the Islamic calendar. The month of Ramadan is spent fasting...


Lombok and Gilis

Happy Hour everyday at Pondok Santi